Contacto

Oficina Hora local Ubicación Contacto
AFR 01:21 Windhoek
Namibia
hello.windhoek@yr.com
+264 6125 0277
AKL 11:21 Auckland
New Zealand
hello.auckland@yr.com
+64 (09) 308 5444
ALA 05:21 Almaty
Kazakhstan
hello.almaty@yr.com
+7 727 295 21 22
AMM 01:21 Amman
Jordan
hello.amman@yr.com
+962 6 5532285
AMS 00:21 Amsterdam
Netherlands
hello.amsterdam@yr.com
+31 20 579 5795
ATH 01:21 Athens
Greece
hello.athens@yr.com
+30 210 610 8770
ATX 17:21 Austin
USA
hello.austin@yr.com
+1 512 343 0264
AUH 03:21 Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
hello.abudhabi@yr.com
+971 2 6215050
BCN 00:21 Barcelona
Spain
hello.barcelona@yr.com
+34 93 366 66 00
BEY 01:21 Beirut
Lebanon
hello.beirut@yr.com
+961 01 982138
BJ 07:21 Beijing
China
hello.beijing@yr.com
+86 10 8443 9393
BKK 06:21 Bangkok
Thailand
hello.bangkok@yr.com
+66 2 6580999
BNE 09:21 Brisbane
Australia
hello.brisbane@yr.com
+61 (07) 3218 1000
BOG 18:21 Bogota
Colombia
hello.bogota@yr.com
+57 1 6285999
BOH 02:21 Doha
Qatar
hello.doha@yr.com
+974 4423 9222
BRU 00:21 Brussels
Belgium
hello.brussels@yr.com
+32 (0) 3 286 44 50
BTS 00:21 Bratislava
Slovakia
hello.bratislava@yr.com
+421 2 4820 1910
BUD 00:21 Budapest
Hungary
hello.budapest@yr.com
+36 1 801 7200
CAI 01:21 Cairo
Egypt
hello.cairo@yr.com
+20 2 3368 0051
CAS 23:21 Casablanca
Morocco
hello.casablanca@yr.com
+ 212 (0) 5 22 36 40 60
CCS 19:21 Caracas
Venezuela
hello.caracas@yr.com
+58 212 9029200
CGK 06:21 Jakarta
Indonesia
hello.jakarta@yr.com
+62 21 250 1595
CHI 17:21 Chicago
USA
hello.chicago@yr.com
+1 312 596 3000
CPH 00:21 Copenhagen
Denmark
hello.copenhagen@yr.com
+45 33 13 79 13
CPT 01:21 Cape Town
South Africa
hello.capetown@yr.com
+27 21 440 3700
CSC 02:21 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.csection@yr.com
+90 212 251 086 061
DLA 00:21 Douala
Cameroon
hello.douala@yr.com
+237 2207 1584
DUR 01:21 Durban
South Africa
hello.durban@yr.com
+27 31 566 4178
DXB 03:21 Dubai
United Arab Emirates
hello.dubai@yr.com
+971 4 450 7500
EZE 20:21 Buenos Aires
Argentina
hello.buenosaires@yr.com
+54 11 5777 3600
FRA 00:21 Frankfurt
Germany
hello.frankfurt@yr.com
+49 69 7506 1446
GH 23:21 Accra
Ghana
hello.accra@yr.com
+233 242 201 795
GVA 00:21 Geneva
Switzerland
hello.geneva@yr.com
+41 (0) 22 908 40 00
GYD 03:21 Baku
Azerbaijan
hello.baku@yr.com
+994 12 492 12 76
GYE 18:21 Guayaquil
Ecuador
hello.guayaquil@yr.com
+593-4 263 4520/2
GZ 07:21 Guangzhou
China
hello.guangzhou@yr.com
+86 20 8363 5990
HAM 00:21 Hamburg
Germany
hello.hamburg@yr.com
+49 40 8080 16 150
HEL 01:21 Helsinki
Finland
hello.helsinki@yr.com
+358 (0) 20 7300 230
HK 07:21 Hong Kong
China
hello.hongkong@yr.com
+852 2884 6668
HND 08:21 Tokyo
Japan
hello.tokyo@yr.com
+81 3 5404 9111
IEV 01:21 Kiev
Ukraine
hello.kiev@yr.com
+380 44 4613909
IST 02:21 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.istanbul@yr.com
+90 212 3150700
JED 02:21 Jeddah
Saudi Arabia
hello.jeddah@yr.com
+966 2 6601999
JNB 01:21 Johannesburg
South Africa
hello.johannesburg@yr.com
+27 11 797 6300
KOR 08:21 Seoul
South Korea
hello.seoul@yr.com
+82 2 531 9650
KUL 07:21 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
hello.kualalumpur@yr.com
+60 3 2095 2600
LAG 00:21 Lagos
Nigeria
hello.lagos@yr.com
+234 1 8798895
LDN 23:21 London
United Kingdom
hello.london@yr.com
+44 20 7611 6569
LIM 18:21 Lima
Peru
hello.lima@yr.com
+51 1 447 8282
LIS 23:21 Lisbon
Portugal
hello.lisbon@yr.com
+351 213 127 300
LUN 01:21 Lusaka
Zambia
hello.lusaka@yr.com
+260 974 508 509
MAD 00:21 Madrid
Spain
hello.madrid@yr.com
+34 913 84 24 00
MCT 03:21 Muscat
Oman
hello.muscat@yr.com
+968 2456 2762
MEL 09:21 Melbourne
Australia
hello.melbourne@yr.com
+61 (03) 9856 4561
MEM 17:21 Memphis
USA
hello.memphis@yr.com
+1 901 215 9700
MEX 17:21 Mexico City
Mexico
hello.mexicocity@yr.com
+52 55 15 00 00 00
MIA 18:21 Miami
USA
hello.miami@yr.com
+1 305 347 1950
MLN 00:21 Milan
Italy
hello.milan@yr.com
+39 0 277 321
MNL 07:21 Manila
Philippines
hello.manila@yr.com
+63 2 403 1800
MPM 01:21 Maputo
Mozambique
hello.maputo@yr.com
+258 846 971 451
MSK 02:21 Moscow
Russia
hello.moscow@yr.com
+7 495 980 0151
MSQ 02:21 Minsk
Belarus
hello.minsk@yr.com
+375 17 2365783
MVD 20:21 Montevideo
Uruguay
hello.montevideo@yr.com
+ 598 2 708 3097
NBO 02:21 Nairobi
Kenya
hello.nairobi@yr.com
+254 (20) 374 4122
NIC 01:21 Nicosia
Cyprus
hello.nicosia@yr.com
+357 22 208300
NYC 18:21 New York
USA
hello.newyork@yr.com
+1 212 210 3000
PAR 00:21 Paris
France
hello.paris@yr.com
+33 1 46 84 33 33
PCA 02:21 Istanbul
Turkey
hello.placenta@yr.com
+90 212 256 34 50
PRG 00:21 Prague
Czech Republic
hello.prague@yr.com
+420 227 177 121
PTY 18:21 Panama City
Panama
hello.panamacity@yr.com
+507 201 3100
RIX 01:21 Riga
Latvia
hello.riga@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
RME 00:21 Rome
Italy
hello.rome@yr.com
+39 0 6326 9811
RUH 02:21 Riyadh
Saudi Arabia
hello.riyadh@yr.com
+966 11 4002142
RUN 03:21 Saint-Denis
Reunion
hello.saintdenis@yr.com
+262 200 101
SAL 17:21 San Salvador
El Salvador
hello.sansalvador@yr.com
+503 22 33 5000
SCL 20:21 Santiago
Chile
hello.santiago@yr.com
+56 2640 8300
SDQ 19:21 Santo Domingo
Dominican Republic
hello.santodomingo@yr.com
+1 809 562 2441
SGN 06:21 Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
hello.hochiminhcity@yr.com
+84 (0) 838 258 351
SH 07:21 Shanghai
China
hello.shanghai@yr.com
+86 21 2308 5000
SIN 07:21 Singapore
Singapore
hello.singapore@yr.com
+65 6671 3000
SJC 17:21 San Jose
Costa Rica
hello.sanjose@yr.com
+506 2257 6727
SJU 19:21 San Juan
Puerto Rico
hello.sanjuan@yr.com
+1 787 622 6500
SP 21:21 Sao Paulo
Brazil
hello.saopaulo@yr.com
+55 11 3026 4400
SYD 09:21 Sydney
Australia
hello.sydney@yr.com
+61 (02) 9778 7100
TUN 00:21 Tunis
Tunisia
hello.tunis@yr.com
+216 71 796 790
UIO 18:21 Quito
Ecuador
hello.quito@yr.com
+593-2 2266003/4/5/6
ULN 07:21 Ulaanbaatar City
Mongolia
hello.ulaanbaatarcity@yr.com
+976 7011 1357
VIE 00:21 Vienna
Austria
hello.vienna@yr.com
+43 1 531 170
VLN 01:21 Vilnius
Lithuania
hello.vilnius@yr.com
+370 5 239 4116
WAW 00:21 Warsaw
Poland
hello.warsaw@yr.com
+48 22 55 27 000
WLG 11:21 Wellington
New Zealand
hello.wellington@yr.com
+64 (04) 801 1080
YGN 05:51 Yangon
Myanmar
hello.yangon@yr.com
+95 9 252 242 515
ZRH 00:21 Zurich
Switzerland
hello.zurich@yr.com
+41 44 271 71 71
Ve arriba